Our Team

 
 

Administration

Dennis Shelton
Executive Director
dennis@sugarpine.org
Ext. 105

 

Jefree Creasey
Business Manager
jef@sugarpine.org
Ext. 103

Joseph Camarena
Associate Director
joseph@sugarpine.org
Ext. 116

 
 

Slade Wheeler
Marketing Manager
slade@sugarpine.org
Ext. 101


Guest Services

Cherissa Wheeler
Guest Services Director
cherissa@sugarpine.org
Ext. 100

Chris Taylor
Guest Services Coordinator
christopher@sugarpine.org
Ext. 111


Program Ministries

Chrissy Wilkinson
Director of Program Ministries
chrissy@sugarpine.org
Ext. 108

 

Bill Andrews
Program Assistant
bill@sugarpine.org

Bob Heidebrecht
Director of Partner Relations
bob@sugarpine.org
Ext. 109


Dining Services

Raymond Montemayor
Chef
raymond@sugarpine.org
Ext. 112

 

Kathleen Hernandez
Dining Services
kathleen@sugarpine.org
Ext. 112

Joel Bradshaw
Chef
joel@sugarpine.org
Ext. 112


Facilities

Hale Sjoestrand
Facilities Supervisor
hale@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

 

Ron Cox
Facilities Technician
ron@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Steve Jessing
Facilities Technician
steve@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

 

Hunter Simpson
Facilities Technician
hunter@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117


Accommodations

Shawn Ensminger
Accommodations Coordinator
shawn@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Martha Anderson
Accommodations Assistant
martha@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117