Our Team:

Administration

Ferrin Kilby Camp Director ferrin@sugarpine.org Ext. 105

Ferrin Kilby
Camp Director
ferrin@sugarpine.org
Ext. 105

Jefree Creacey Business Manager jef@sugarpine.org Ext. 103

Jefree Creacey
Business Manager
jef@sugarpine.org
Ext. 103

Patrick Kilby Director of Enterprise Solutions patrick@sugarpine.org Ext. 116

Patrick Kilby
Director of Enterprise Solutions
patrick@sugarpine.org
Ext. 116


Guest Services

Debbie Kilby Guest Relations Manager / Registrar deb@sugarpine.org Ext. 100

Debbie Kilby
Guest Relations Manager / Registrar
deb@sugarpine.org
Ext. 100

Bob Heidebrecht Director of Partner Relations /Program Ministries bob@sugarpine.org Ext. 109

Bob Heidebrecht
Director of Partner Relations
/Program Ministries
bob@sugarpine.org
Ext. 109

Dave Johnson Guest Services Specialist dave@sugarpine.org Ext. 111

Dave Johnson
Guest Services Specialist
dave@sugarpine.org
Ext. 111


Program Ministries

Adventure Recreation

Marketing                 

Chrissy Wilkinson Director of Program Ministries chrissy@sugarpine.org Ext. 108

Chrissy Wilkinson
Director of Program Ministries
chrissy@sugarpine.org
Ext. 108

Cady Johnson Adventure Recreation Manager cady@sugarpine.org Ext. 107  

Cady Johnson
Adventure Recreation Manager
cady@sugarpine.org
Ext. 107

 

Liz Olson Communications Manager liz@sugarpine.org Ext. 101

Liz Olson
Communications Manager
liz@sugarpine.org
Ext. 101


Dining Services

Gene Acosta Executive Chef gene@sugarpine.org Ext. 112

Gene Acosta
Executive Chef
gene@sugarpine.org
Ext. 112

Raymond Montemayor Sous Chef raymond@sugarpine.org Ext. 112

Raymond Montemayor
Sous Chef
raymond@sugarpine.org
Ext. 112

Tatiana Kilby Baker Tatiana@sugarpine.org Ext. 112

Tatiana Kilby
Baker
Tatiana@sugarpine.org
Ext. 112


Facilities

Joseph Camarena Associate Director joseph@sugarpine.org Ext. 106

Joseph Camarena
Associate Director
joseph@sugarpine.org
Ext. 106

Paul Lassos Facilities Director paul@sugarpine.org Ext. 117

Paul Lassos
Facilities Director
paul@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Jake Wheeler Assistant Facilities Director Jake@sugarpine.org Ext. 117

Jake Wheeler
Assistant Facilities Director
Jake@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Laura Newton Facilities Technician laura@sugarpine.org Ext. 117

Laura Newton
Facilities Technician
laura@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Ron Cox Facilities Technician ron@sugarpine.org Ext. 117

Ron Cox
Facilities Technician
ron@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Shawn Ensminger Accommodations Coordinator shawn@sugarpine.org Ext. 406

Shawn Ensminger
Accommodations Coordinator
shawn@sugarpine.org
Ext. 406