Our Team

 
 

Administration

Jefree Creacey
Business Manager
jef@sugarpine.org
Ext. 103

Dennis Shelton
Executive Director
dennis@sugarpine.org
Ext. 105

Slade Wheeler
Marketing Manager
slade@sugarpine.org
Ext. 101


Guest Services

Cherissa Wheeler
Guest Services Director
cherissa@sugarpine.org
Ext. 100

 

Program Ministries

Bob Heidebrecht
Director of Partner Relations
bob@sugarpine.org
Ext. 109

Chrissy Wilkinson
Director of Program Ministries
chrissy@sugarpine.org
Ext. 108


Dining Services

Shawn Bosworth
Executive Chef
shawnb@sugarpine.org
Ext. 112

Raymond Montemayor
Sous Chef
ramond@sugarpine.org
Ext. 112


Facilities

Martha Anderson
Accommodations Assistant
Martha@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Joseph Camarena
Associate Director
joseph@sugarpine.org
Ext. 106

Ron Cox
Facilities Technician
ron@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Shawn Ensminger
Accommodations Coordinator
shawn@sugarpine.org
Ext. 406

Steve Jessing
Facilities Technician
steve@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Hunter Simpson
Facilities Technician
hunter@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117

Jake Wheeler
Facilities Director
Jake@sugarpine.org
Ext. 117